Board of Directors

Kelly Prime President
Kelly Prime
Midway Ambulance Care
PO Box 1179
Wynyard SK S0A 4T0
Phone: 306.554.3882

Andrew Williamson Vice President
Andrew Williamson
Medavie Health Services West
430 Melville Street
Saskatoon SK S7J 4M2   
Phone: 306.668.9530
Steve Skoworodko Past President
Steven Skoworodko
Wakaw & District EMS
PO Box 218
Wakaw SK S0K 4P0    
Phone: 306.233.4308
Ross Reaburn Treasurer
Ross Reaburn

Regina EMS
2711 Avonhurst Drive
Regina SK S4R 3J3
Phone: 306.766.7027
Trevor Dutchak Secretary
Trevor Dutchak

Parkland Ambulance Care
225 24th Street West
Prince Albert SK S6V 4M8   
Phone: 306.953.9800
 Corey Ecarnot Director
Corey Ecarnot
La Ronge EMS
PO Box 1800
La Ronge SK S0J 1L0    
Phone: 306.425.2722

Walter Hutchinson
Hutch Ambulance Moosomin Inc.
P.O. Box 509
Moosomin, SK S0G 3N0
Phone: 306.435.2962


Jennifer Larre
WestMed Paramedics Ltd.
P.O. Box 129
St. Walburg, SK S0M 2T0
Phone: 306.248.3365

Keith Woytiuk Director
Keith Woytiuk
Blaine Lake Ambulance Care Ltd.
PO Box 190
Blaine Lake SK S0J 0J0   
Phone: 306.497.2616
Colleen McKay T. Colleen McKay
283 - 2866 Avenue C North
Saskatoon, SK  S7L 5X5
Phone: 306.382.2147

Email SEMSA's Board

If you want to let ALL of us know what's on your mind, Click Here to send ALL of SEMSA's board an e-mail!