Member Services Committee

SEMSA's Member Services Committee is involved in the following:

Annual Conference

Professional Development

Community Development

Professional Recognition






Member Services Committee Members & Objectives

Committee Members:

  • Trevor Dutchak
  • Kelly Prime
  • Steve Skoworodko
  • Kyle Sereda
  • Gerry Schriemer


  • Annual Conference
  • Professional Development
  • Professional Recognition
  • Community Development

SEMSA Committee Goals

SEMSA's committees and its members are responsible for different objectives and components of the association.

It is part of SEMSA's commitment to try to keep the membership informed on progress in specific areas, as well as act as a resource for members, non-member's and visitors for information regarding our association, and environments we work in.