Corey McNeice, Andrew Williamson, Kevin Waugh, MP Saskatoon-Grasswood, Kyle Sereda Kyle Sereda, Tom Lukiwski MP Moose ...
Pictured above (left to right): Keith Howse, Lyle Karasiuk, His Honour The Honourable W. Thomas Molloy, Bill Cook and Ramsay ...
Pictured above (left to right): Kyle Sereda, Keith Howse, His Honour The Honourable W. Thomas Molloy, Natalie LeBlanc and ...
Pictured above (left to right) Kote Beriault, His Honour The Honourable W. Thomas Molloy, and Levon Nagy.  ...
Archiving and illustrating over 50 years of serving the citizens of Saskatchewan.  Order a copy at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or ...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

SEMSA Awards of Recognition

The Professional Recognition Committee receives applications for the following distinguished EMS awards:

  • Governor General of Canada Exemplary Service Medal  (Deadline:  December 31, 2018)
  • Star of Life Award and Star of Life Team Award  (Deadline:  December 31, 2018)
  • Saskatchewan Protective Services Medal  (Deadline:  December, 2018)
  • SEMSA Scholarship  (Deadline:  February 28, 2019)
  • SEMSA Memorial Scholarship  (Deadline:  February 28, 2019)

SEMSA is now accepting applications for all awards and scholarships.

Learn more at the awards page, download the Scholarship Application FormAwards Application Form and the SEMSA Professional Recognition Handbook

EMS Job Postings

semsa22 smallEMS is a growing industry that requires skilled practitioners of all levels of paramedics and healthcare people.
Visit SEMSA's Job Corner »

SEMSA Needs Assessment Survey - 2013

Click Here to download the Report 

2013 EMS Assessment Survey

2013 EMS Needs Assessment Survey  

SEMSA EMS Report Released

SEMSA Releases Report on Saskatchewan Emergency Medical Services

Please click here to download the report!

EMS Saskatchewan Survey COVER

SEMSA Membership Application